addctinggames7.com  >>  Games FAQ  >>  Board Games FAQ
Q:MTG Beguiler of Wills rules?

If I use a creatures ability to do damage to beguiler of wills or attack beguiler of wills can the opponent tap beguiler of wills to instead take control my attacking creature

A:

If you attack with a creature, your opponent can activate Beguiler to gain control of the attacking creature removing it from combat. The attacking creature will not deal damage in this case.

One thing you should be aware of, you do not attack creatures in MTG. This is not Yugioh. You attack a player (or planeswalker) and the person being attacked chooses to block or not.


show Add a comment  hide

More questions in Board Games FAQ
Search FAQ
Title:
Advanced Search
Copyright © AddictingGames7.com.   Contact Us  Links  Link to Us  Submit Games
Partner Sites:  IE Picture Downloader  Software Download

Disclaimer: All games on AddictingGames7.com are copyrighted or trademarked by their respective owners or authors. AddictingGames7.com does not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any FAQ content.